Petroleum Club of Houston

Member Login

Club Staff

MANAGEMENT 
Jeremie Millwee
General Manager
gm@pcoh.com
713.659.1431 ext. 116

                                      

MEMBERSHIP  MEMBER EVENTS
Cherie Fontenot
Director of Membership
member@pcoh.com
713.659.1431 ext. 118 
Kelly Loft
Director of Member Events
memberevents@pcoh.com
713.659.1431 ext. 119

RESERVATIONS
Pam Stanford
Reservations & Receptionist
reservation@pcoh.com
713.659.1431

CATERING DEPARTMENT 
Shawn Rushing
Catering Manager
catering@pcoh.com
713.659.1431 ext. 117
Stacey Perez
Catering Coordinator
stacey.perez@pcoh.com
713.659.1431 ext. 114 
Dakota Tate
Catering Coordinator
dakota@pcoh.com
713.659.1431 ext. 115

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Araceli Hoffman
araceli@pcoh.com
713.659.1431 ext. 120
Regina Lerma
assistant@pcoh.com
713.659.1431 ext. 121

FOOD AND BEVERAGE
Manuel Morfin
Executive Chef
chef@pcoh.com
713.659.1431 ext. 111